NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research banner
 
Intranet • Contact • Skip navigation
National Oceanographic & Atmospheric Administration website NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research website

Air Quality Remote Sensing Program Team Members


Team Members

Members Organization E-mail
Principal Investigator:
Shobha Kondragunta
NOAA / NESDIS shobha.kondragunta@noaa.gov
Trevor Beck NOAA / NESDIS trevor.beck@noaa.gov
Pubu Ciren QSS Inc. Pubu.Ciren@noaa.gov
Lawrence Flynn NOAA / NESDIS Lawrence.E.Flynn@noaa.gov
Istvan Laszlo NOAA / NESDIS Istvan.Lazlo@noaa.gov
Jianguo Niu IMSG Jianguo.Niu@noaa.gov
Chuanyu Xu QSS, Inc. Chuanyu.Xu@noaa.gov
Jian Zeng ERT, Inc. Jian.Zeng@noaa.gov
Hai Zhang University of Maryland - Baltimore County hazang@umbc.edu
Xiaoyang Zhang ERT, Inc. Xiaoyang.Zhang@noaa.gov
Qiang Zhao IMSG Qiang.Zhao@noaa.gov

Collaborators

Members Organization E-mail
Kelly Chance Harvard University kchance@cfa.harvard.edu
Raymond Hoff University of Maryland - Baltimore County
Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology
hoff@umbc.edu
Zhanqing Li University of Maryland - College Park
Department of Atmospheric & Oceanic Science
zli@atmos.umd.edu
Brad Pierce NOAA / NESDIS / CoRP / ASPB brad.pierce@noaa.gov
Tom Pierce NOAA / Oceanographic and Atmospheric Research
EPA - Atmospheric Sciences Modeling
pierce.tom@epa.gov
Ana Prados University of Maryland - Baltimore County
Joint Center for Earth Systems Technology
Ana.Prados@noaa.gov
Christopher Schmidt UW-Madison, Space Science & Engineering Center chris.schmidt@ssec.wisc.edu
Christopher Sundar University of Alabama - Huntsville
National Space Science
& Technology Center
Global Hydrology and Climate Center
sundar@nsstc.uah.edu
Michael Newchurch University of Alabama - Huntsville
National Space Science
& Technology Center
Global Hydrology and Climate Center
mike@nsstc.uah.edu
Jim Szykman EPA James.J.Szykman@nasa.gov

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 and Valid HTML 4.01 IconDept. of Commerce  •  NOAA  •  NESDIS  •  Website Owner: STAR  •  Contact webmaster  •  Last revised: June 17, 2013
Heartbleed Notice  •  Privacy Policy  •  Disclaimers  •  Information Quality  •  Accessibility  •  Search  •  Customer Survey
icon: valid HTML 4.01 transitional. Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0