STAR website STAR JPSS website STAR JPSS EDR website

STAR JPSS Environmental Data Records

EDR Team Members - May 3, 2018
Name Role E-Mail
Lihang Zhou STAR JPSS Program Manager, Government Lead Lihang.Zhou@NOAA.gov
Xingpin Liu STAR JPSS Quality Assurance Xingpin.Liu@NOAA.gov
Lori Brown EDR LTM Website Lori.Brown@NOAA.gov
Tom Atkins Technical Lead, EDR LTM Website Team Tom.Atkins@NOAA.gov
Ryan Smith EDR LTM Website Team Ryan.Smith@NOAA.gov
Charlie Brown EDR LTM Website Team Charlie.Brown@NOAA.gov
Don Hillger EDR Imagery Don.Hillger@NOAA.gov
Andy Heidinger Clouds Andrew.Heidinger@NOAA.gov
Mark Liu and Tony Reale Soundings Quanhua.Liu@NOAA.gov
Tony.Reale@NOAA.gov
Shobha Kondragunta and Istvan Laszlo Aerosols Shobha.Kondragunta@NOAA.gov
Istvan.Laszlo@NOAA.gov
Larry Flynn OMPS Lawrence.E.Flynn@NOAA.gov
Ivan Csiszar Active Fires Ivan.Csiszar@NOAA.gov
Bob Yu Albedo & LST Yunyue.Yu@NOAA.gov
Jerry Zhan Surface Type Xiwu.Zhan@NOAA.gov
-- Vegetation Index --
Jeff Key Snow & Sea Ice Jeff.Key@NOAA.gov
Menghua Wang Ocean Color Menghua.Wang@NOAA.gov
Sasha Ignatov SST Alex.Ignatov@NOAA.gov
Ralph Ferraro Precipitation Ralph.R.Ferraro@NOAA.gov