NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research banner
 
Intranet • Contact • Skip navigation
National Oceanographic & Atmospheric Administration website NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research website

CoRP shieldCooperative Research Program (CoRP) Contact Information

Please address any contact information updates or inquiries to Rafel Rosier.

 

CIRA

Dr. Chris Kummerow
Director, CIRA
Colorado State University
Foothills Campus
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1375
970-491-8233
970-491-8241 - Fax
kummerow@cira.colostate.edu

Administrative Contacts

Ms. Beth Kessler
Assistant Director
970-491-8964
970-491-8241 Fax beth.kessler@colostate.edu
Mr. Lance Noble
Finance Manager
970-491-8442
lance.noble@colostate.edu
Ms. Laura Leinen
Proposal Coordinator
970-491-8525
laura.leinen@colostate.edu
Ms. Heather Rice
Proposal Coordinator and Fiscal Officer
970-491-8568
heather.rice@colostate.edu
Ms. Sharon Wittstock
Fiscal Officer
970-491-8144
sharon.wittstock@colostate.edu

CIMSS

Dr. Steven A. Ackerman
Director, CIMSS
Space Science and Engineering Center
University of Wisconsin
1225 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-3647
508-262-5974 - Fax
steve.ackerman@ssec.wisc.edu

Administrative Contact

Dr. Wayne Feltz
Executive Director
608-265-6283
608-262-5974 - Fax
wayne.feltz@ssec.wisc.edu

Financial Managers

Mr. John Roberts
608-263-0985
john.roberts@ssec.wisc.edu
Ms. Jenny Hackel
608-263-9293
jenny.hackel@ssec.wisc.edu
Ms. Wenhua Wu
608-263-8890
wenhua.wu@ssec.wisc.edu
608-262-5974 - Fax
Ms. Soniya Patel
608-263-7297
soniya.patel@ssec.wisc.edu

CICS-Maryland

Dr. Fernando Miralles-Wilhelm
Executive Director, CICS-MD
University of Maryland
5825 Univ. Research Ct., Rm 4096
College Park, MD  20740-3823
301-405-0788
301-314-7970 - Fax
fwilhelm@umd.edu
Dr. Hugo Burbery
Director, CICS-MD
University of Maryland
5825 Univ. Research Ct., Rm 3035
College Park, MD  20740-3823
301-405-0323
301-405-8468 - Fax
berbery@essic.umd.edu

Administrative Contact

Mr. Jean La Fonta
Assistant Director, Finance
301-405-9866
301-405-8468 - Fax
jlafonta@essic.umd.edu
Ms. Deb Baker
Research Coordinator
301-405-5397
dbaker@essic.umd.edu
Mr. Scott Boutaugh
Proposal Coordinator
301-405-5359
boutaugh@essic.umd.edu

CICS-NC

Dr. Otis Brown
Director, CICS-NC
North Carolina State University
151 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC 28801-5001
828-257-3001/828-271-4328 - Fax
Otis_brown@ncsu.edu

Administrative Contact

Ms. Janice Mills
828-257-3008/828-257-3002 - Fax
jymills@ncsu.edu

CREST

Dr. Reza Khanbilvardi
Director, CREST
NOAA Cooperative Remote Sensing
Science & Technology (CREST) Center
The City College of the City University of New York
Steinman Hall, Room T-422
140th Street at Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
212-650-8379
212-650-8097 - Fax
khanbilvardi@ccny.cuny.edu

Administrative Contact

Dr. Shakila Merchant
Program Administrator
212-650-8379
212-650-8097 - Fax
merchant@ccny.cuny.edu

NOAA/NESDIS CI Contacts

Dr. Satya Kalluri
NOAA/NESDIS CoRP Director
NCWCP E/RA1
5830 University Research Ct.
Suite 2600, Rm. 2612
College Park, MD 20740-3818

301-683-3510
301-683-3486 - Fax
Satya.Kalluri@noaa.gov
Ms. Ericka Rosier
NESDIS Program Specialist
NCWCP E/RA1
5830 University Research Ct.
Suite 2600, Rm. 2623
College Park, MD 20740

301-683-3512
301-683-3526 - fax
Ericka.Rosier@noaa.gov
Mr. Rafel Rosier
IMSG Program Specialist
NCWCP E/RA1
5830 University Research Ct.
Suite 2600, Rm. 2643
College Park, MD 20740

301-683-3514
301-683-3526 - fax
Rafel.Rosier@noaa.gov
Dr. Don Hillger
NOAA/NESDIS CI Science Director
NOAA/NESDIS/RAMMB
CIRA/Colorado State University
1375 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO  80523-1375
970-491-8498
970-491-8241 Fax
Don.Hillger@noaa.gov
Mr. Ralph Ferraro
NOAA/NESDIS CI Science Director
University of Maryland-CICS
2207 Computer and Space Sciences Bldg.
College Park, MD  20742
301-405-0893
301-314-1875 - Fax
Ralph.R.Ferraro@noaa.gov
Ms. Nikonda Surrett
NESDIS/NCEI Management Support Specialist
151 Patton Ave.
Asheville, NC 28801
828-271-4200
828-271-4009 - Fax
Nikonda.Surrett@noaa.gov
Dr. Jeffrey R. Key
NOAA/NESDIS CI Science Director
Space Science & Engineering Center
Univ. of Wisconsin-CIMSS
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-2605
608-262-5974 - Fax
Jeff.Key@noaa.gov
Dr. Audrey Trotman
NOAA Office of Education Program Specialist, CREST
301-628-2902
Audrey.Trotman@noaa.gov

Data, algorithms, and images presented on STAR websites are intended for experimental use only and are not supported on an operational basis.  More information

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 and Valid HTML 4.01 IconDept. of Commerce  •  NOAA  •  NESDIS  •  Website Owner: STAR  •  Contact webmaster  •  Last revised: April 5, 2016
Heartbleed Notice  •  Privacy Policy  •  Disclaimers  •  Information Quality  •  Accessibility  •  Search  •  Customer Survey
icon: valid HTML 4.01 transitional. Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0