NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research banner
 

Staff Directory

 
 

Click a letter below to view names starting with the letter:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z       All names

Updated: 08-18-2022

 
Name Publons E-Mail Division Branch Employment
type
Abecassis, Melanie   melanie.abecassis@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
Adhikari, Loknath   loknath.adhikari@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Adomako, Ronald   ronald.adomako@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Ahmad, Khalil   khalil.Ahmad@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Allegrino, Americo E-7939-2011 americo.s.allegrino@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Alsweiss, Suleiman   suleiman.alsweiss@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Arulraj, Malarvizhi   malarvizhi.arulraj@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Atkins, Thomas   tom.atkins@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Babb, Derek   derek.babb@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Bai, Yan   yan.bai@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Bailey, Andrew   andrew.bailey@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Bali, Manik J-7518-2013 manik.bali@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Barnes, Quibilah   quibilah.barnes@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Basnet, Bikash   bikash.basnet@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Bayler, Eric F-5575-2010 eric.bayler@noaa.gov FO Scientist
Beach, Eric F-5576-2010 eric.beach@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Beauchamp, James   james.beauchamp@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Beck, Trevor   trevor.beck@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Beierle, Peter   peter.beierle@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Bleich, Amy   amy.bleich@noaa.gov SMCD Scientist
Blonski, Slawomir G-3609-2011 slawomir.blonski@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Boyette, Rodney   rodney.boyette@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Bresky, Wayne   wayne.bresky@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Brown, Benjamin   benjamin.brown@noaa.gov SOCD Scientist
Brown, Charles   charlie.brown@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Brown, Christopher B-8213-2008 christopher.w.brown@noaa.gov CoRP Scientist
Brown, Lori   lori.brown@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Brucker, Ludovic   ludovic.brucker@noaa.gov SOCD FO Scientist
Buchhaupt, Christopher   Christopher.Buchhaupt@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Buckley, Ellen   ellen.buckley@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Buckner, Steven N.   steven.buckner@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Bunin, Stacy   stacy.bunin@noaa.gov FO Scientist
Burch, Janel   janel.burch@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Buzan, Eric   eric.buzan@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Byrne, Deirdre   deirdre.byrne@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Calderella, Cassandra Pat   cassandra.calderella@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Cao, Changyong F-5578-2010 changyong.cao@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Cardenas, Roderick   roderick.cardenas@noaa.gov FO IT
Carrion, Ana   ana.carrion@noaa.gov FO JCSDA Admin
Carter, Ben   ben.carter@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Carter, Corinne   corinne.carter@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Chalfant, Michael F-5579-2010 michael.chalfant@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Chang, Paul F-5580-2010 paul.s.chang@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Charusombat, Umarporn    
Chen, Junye   junye.chen@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Chen, Mingshi   mingshi.chen@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Chen, Yong E-4321-2010 yong.chen@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Choi, Taeyoung   taeyoung.choi@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Ciren, Pubu E-6542-2011 pubu.ciren@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Connor, Laurence E-7930-2011 laurence.connor@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Csiszar, Ivan D-2396-2010 ivan.csiszar@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Daniels, Jaime E-7933-2011 jaime.daniels@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Das, Bigyani   bigyani.das@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Dash, Prasanjit F-5582-2010 prasanjit.dash@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
De La Cour, Jacqueline E-7920-2011 jacqueline.shapo@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
DiGiacomo, Paul F-5584-2010 paul.digiacomo@noaa.gov SOCD Scientist
Dittberner, Gerald   gerald.dittberner@noaa.gov CoRP RAMMB Scientist
Divakarla, Murty E-7936-2011 murty.divakarla@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Dong, Jun   jundong@umd.edu CoRP SCSB Scientist
Dorian, Tracey   tracey.dorian@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Dorsey, Jerome   jerome.dorsey@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Doss, Emily   emily.doss@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Drenta, William   William.Drenta@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientsts
Duncan, Kyle   kyle.duncan@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Esmaili, Rebekah   rebekah.esmaili@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Fan, Yongzhen   yfan1236@umd.edu CoRP SCSB Scientist
Fang, Li   li.fang@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Fang, Ming   ming.fang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Farrell, Sinead F-5586-2010 sinead.farrell@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Flynn, Lawrence B-6321-2009 lawrence.e.flynn@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Franklin, Brandi   brandi.l.franklin@noaa.gov FO Admin
Gallo, Kevin F-5588-2010 kevin.p.gallo@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Garrett, Kevin L-7582-2016 kevin.garrett@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Geiger, Erick   erick.geiger@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Gladkova, Irina   irina.gladkova@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Grassotti, Christopher N-5887-2017 christopher.grassotti@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Grimm, John   john.grimm@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Gu, Guojun   ggu@umd.edu CoRP SCSB Scientist
Gu, Heng   heng.gu@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
Gu, Yingxin   yingxin.gu@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Guch, Ingrid F-5565-2010 ingrid.guch@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Guo, Song   song.guo@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Guo, Wei E-7934-2011 wei.guo@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Han, Weiguo   weiguo.han@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Hao, Wei   wei.hao@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Harris, Andy   andy.harris@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Hawley, Katherine   katherine.hawley@noaa.gov FO Admin
He, Fei   fei.he@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
He, Yuxiang   yuxiang.he@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Helfrich, Sean   sean.helfrich@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Hernandez, William   william.hernandez@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Herrera, Nolvia   nolvia.herrera@noaa.gov SOCD Admin
Hinshaw, Dean   dean.hinshaw@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Ho, Shu-Peng (Ben) E-5199-2019 shu-peng.ho@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Howard, Douglas   douglas.howard@noaa.gov SMCD Scientist
Huang, Chengquan   chengquan.huang@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Huang, Jingfeng D-7336-2012 jingfeng.huang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Huff, Amy   amy.huff@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Hughes, Ethan   ethan.hughes@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Hunger, Lars   lars.hunger@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Iacovazzi, Siena G-3867-2010 siena.iacovazzi@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Ignatov, Alexander (Sasha) F-5594-2010 alex.ignatov@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Inabinet, Stefanie   stefanie.inabinet@noaa.gov FO Admin
Iturbide-Sanchez, Flavio F-9186-2014 flavio.iturbide@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Jackson, Christopher   christopher.jackson@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Jackson, Marc   marc.jackson@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Jeffery, Jebidiah T.   jebidiah.jeffery@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
Jeffery, Timothy   timothy.jeffery@noaa.gov RMD IT Team Lead
Jelenak, Zorana F-5596-2010 zorana.jelenak@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Jiang, Le D-7057-2014 le.jiang@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Jiang, Lide G-2041-2010 lide.jiang@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Jiang, Zhangyan G-2581-2012 zhangyan.jiang@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Jochum, Matthew   matthew.jochum@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Johnson, Benjamin E-8557-2015 benjamin.t.johnson@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Johnson, Frank   frank.johnson@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Johnson, LaTonya   latonya.l.johnson@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Jonasson, Olafur   olafur.jonasson@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Jones, Erin E-9296-2015 erin.jones@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Jones, Yolanda   yolanda.jones@noaa.gov FO Admin
Jung, James   jim.jung@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Keegstra, Phillip   phillip.keegstra@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
Keffer, Brian   brian.keffer@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Kellndorfer, Josef   josef.kellndorfer@noaa.gov FO Scientist
Kelly, Donovan   donovan.kelly@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Keun-Lee, Yong   yong-keun.lee@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Key, Jeffrey AAB-7248-2020 jeff.key@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Kihai, Yury   yury.kihai@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Kim, Hye-Yun   hye-yun.kim@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Kim, Yong Sung (Sky)   yong.sung.kim@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
King, Thomas   thomas.s.king@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Kireev, Stanislav   stanislav.kireev@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Knaff, John F-5599-2010 john.knaff@noaa.gov CoRP RAMMB Scientist
Kogan, Felix F-5600-2010 felix.kogan@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Kondragunta, Shobha F-5601-2010 shobha.kondragunta@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Kondratovich, Vladimir   vladimir.kondratovich@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Kongoli, Cezar   cezar.kongoli@noaa.gov SMCD SPB Scientist
Kovach, Charles   charles.kovach@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Kuhn, John F-5602-2010 john.m.kuhn@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Kulie, Mark   mark.kulie@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Kuligowski, Robert C-6981-2009 bob.kuligowski@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Lamb, Douglas   dlamb@gst.com SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Lance, Veronica   veronica.lance@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Laszlo, Istvan F-5603-2010 istvan.laszlo@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Leuliette, Eric D-1527-2010 eric.leuliette@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Li, Aiwu   aiwu.li@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Li, Yaping   yaping.li@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Liang, Ding (Ellen) K-6959-2012 ding.liang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Liang, Xingming H-7368-2014 xingming.liang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Lin, Lin   lin.lin@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Linarelli, John   John.Linarelli@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Lindeman, John   john.lindeman@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Lindsay, Robert   robert.lindsay@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Line, William "Bill" AAF-8477-2019 bill.line@noaa.gov CoRP RAMMB Scientist
Liu, Gang E-7921-2011 gang.liu@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Liu, Hongqing F-5608-2010 hongqing.liu@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Liu, Hui   Hui.Liu@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Liu, Quanhua "Mark" B-6608-2008 quanhua.liu@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Liu, Shuyan   shu-yan.liu@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Liu, Xiaoming F-5571-2010 xiaoming.liu@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Liu, Xingpin   xingpin.liu@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Liu, Yinghui   Yinghui.Liu@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Liu, Yuling   yuling.liu@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Logan, Shanita   shanita.logan@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Manager
Lukens, Katherine   katherine.lukens@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Ma, Yingtao   yingtao.ma@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Mack, Ericka Christine   christine.mack@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Mackell, Kimberly   kimberly.mackell@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Madani, Houria   houria.madani@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Maddy, Eric G-3683-2010 eric.maddy@noaa.gov FO Scientist
Manzello, Derek A-8661-2014 derek.manzello@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Marsh, Benjamin   benjamin.marsh@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Maturi, Eileen F-5611-2010 eileen.maturi@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
McCaskill, Claire   claire.mccaskill@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
McCullough, Wayne   wayne.mccullough@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Meng, Huan F-5613-2010 huan.meng@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Mikelsons, Karlis C-9147-2015 karlis.mikelsons@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Miller, William J.S   william.miller@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Monaldo, Frank   frank.monaldo@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Monte, Cheryl   cherly.monte@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Moore Torres, Jessie   jessie.torres@noaa.gov SOCD Scientist
Moradi, Isaac A-7539-2008 isaac.moradi@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Nalli, Nicholas F-6731-2010 nick.nalli@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Neely, Merrie   merrie.neely@noaa.gov SOCD Scientist
Newton, Rhonda   rhonda.newton@noaa.gov RMD FO Admin
Nezlin, Nikolay   nikolay.nezlin@noaa.gov SOCD
Niu, Jianguo G-1325-2012 jianguo.niu@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Olander, Timothy   timothy.olander@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Ondrusek, Michael F-5617-2010 michael.ondrusek@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Pan, Chunhui   chunhui.pan@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Parker, Bryan   bryan.parker@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Patton, Joseph   jpatton4@umd.edu CoRP SCSB Scientist
Pavolonis, Mike F-5618-2010 michael.pavolonis@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Peng, Jingjing   jingjing.peng@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Petkovic, Veljko   veljko.petkovic@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Petrenko, Boris   boris.petrenko@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Pettey, Michael   michael.pettey@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Pierce, Robert F-5609-2010 brad.pierce@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Pillai, Priya   priya.pillai@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Plagge, Amanda   amanda.plagge@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Porter, Warren   warren.porter@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Pryamitsyn, Victor   victor.pryamitsyn@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Pryor, Kenneth F-5620-2010 ken.pryor@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Qian, Haifeng   haifeng.qian@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Ramachandran, Sathyadev   sathyadev.ramachandran@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
Ravindranath, Arun   arun.ravindranath@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Reagan, James   james.reagan@noaa.gov FO Scientist
Reale, Anthony F-5621-2010 tony.reale@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Rodriguez, Edmond   edmond.rodriguez@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Rokke, Laurie I-5642-2015 laurie.rokke@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Roman-Stork, Heather   heather.roman-stork@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Romanov, Peter F-5622-2010 peter.romanov@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Rosier, Ericka   ericka.rosier@noaa.gov FO Admin
Roy, Priyanka   priyanka.roy@noaa.gov SMCD Scientist
Rudlosky, Scott H-4309-2011 scott.rudlosky@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Ruff, Tyler   tyler.ruff@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Said, Faozi   faozi.said@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Sampson, Shanna   shanna.sampson@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Sapp, Joseph   joe.sapp@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Schmit, Timothy F-5624-2010 tim.j.schmit@noaa.gov CoRP ASPB Scientist
Schull, Mitchell   mitch.schull@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Semenov, Alexandr   alexandr.semenov@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Shahroudi, Narges AAC-1379-2019 narges.shahroudi@noaa.gov FO Scientist
Shao, Xi (Sean) H-9452-2016 xi.shao@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Sheriff, Terry   terry.sheriff@noaa.gov FO Admin
Shi, Wei F-5625-2010 wei.1.shi@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Shoup, Casey   casey.shoup@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Skirving, William E-7927-2011 william.skirving@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Slocum, Christopher AAH-3123-2019 christopher.slocum@noaa.gov CoRP RAMMB Scientist
Smail, Emily   emily.smail@noaa.gov SOCD Scientist
Smith, Thomas F-5626-2010 tom.smith@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Smith, Walter F-5627-2010 walter.hf.smith@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Soisuvarn, Seubson (Golf) R-8130-2016 seubson.soisuvarn@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Sombie, Adama   adama.sombie@noaa.gov SOCD OSB IT
Son, Seung-Hyun   seunghyun.son@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Soracco, Michael   michael.soracco@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
Spady, Blake   blake.spady@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Spoddiglane, Susan   susan.spoddiglane@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Stengel, Eric   eric.stengel@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Sun, Ninghai B-6970-2008 ninghai.sun@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Tan, Changyi F-4786-2010 changyi.tan@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Tan, Liqin   liqin.tan@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Tavakol, Andrea   andrea.tavakol@noaa.gov IT
Thacker, Sheela   sheela.thacker@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Thomson, Savitri (Annie)   annie.thomson@noaa.gov FO Admin
Tremblay, Denis   denis.tremblay@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Tronvig, Kristen   kristen.tronvig@noaa.gov Admin
Tsidulko, Marina   marina.tsidulko@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Uprety, Sirish   sirish.uprety@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Valenzuela, Tess   tess.valenzuela@noaa.gov SMCD Scientist
Vinton, Kyle   kyle.vinton@noaa.gov FO IT IT
Vogel, Ronald M-2519-2017 ronald.vogel@noaa.gov SOCD CWOW Scientist
Wang, Heshun   heshun.wang@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Wang, Likun B-7524-2008 likun.wang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Wang, Menghua F-5631-2010 menghua.wang@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Wang, Tianyuan   tianyuan.wang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Wang, Wenhui D-3240-2012 wenhui.wang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Wang, XiaoLong   xiao-long.wang@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Wang, Zhipeng ABA-2900-2020 zhipeng.wang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Wang, Zhuo   zhuo.wang@noaa.gov SMCD Scientist
Washington, Christa   christa.washington@noaa.gov FO Admin
Wei, Jianwei AAH-3502-2020 jianwei.wei@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Wei, Zigang   zigang.wei@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Williams, Stephanie   stephanie.williams@noaa.gov FO Admin
Williams. LaDonna   ladonna.williams@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Wilson, Liza   liza.wilson@noaa.gov SOCD MECB Scientist
Wilson, Michael G-9611-2013 michael.wilson@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Wolfe, Alexis   alexis.wolfe@noaa.gov FO Admin
Wright, Valerie   valerie.wright@noaa.gov FO Resource Mgmt Admin
Wrotny, Jonathan   jonathan.wrotny@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Wu, Shukming   shukming.wu@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Wu, Xiangqian (Fred) F-5634-2010 xiangqian.wu@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Xie, Hua   hua.xie@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Xu, Chuanyu   chuanyu.xu@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Xu, Hui F-5635-2010 hui.xu@noaa.gov FO Admin
Xu, Hui   hui.l.xu@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Yan, Banghua   banghua.yan@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Yang, Hu (Tiger)   hu.yang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Yang, Wenze B-8356-2012 wenze.yang@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Yi, Donghui   donghui.yi@noaa.gov SOCD OPB / LSA Scientist
Yin, Jifu   jifu.yin@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Yoo, Hyelim   hyelim.yoo@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
You, Yalei   yalei.you@noaa.gov CoRP SCSB Scientist
Young, Alisa   alisa.young@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Young, Tonya   tonya.young@noaa.gov FO Admin
Yu, Fangfang E-7942-2011 fangfang.yu@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Yu, Peng   peng.yu@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Yu, Tianxu   tianxu.yu@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Yu, Yunyue (Bob) F-5636-2010 yunyue.yu@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Yuen-Murphy, Marilyn   marilyn.yuen.murphy@noaa.gov SOCD Scientist
Zelo, Ian J   ian.j.zelo@noaa.gov FO Admin
Zhan, Xiwu (Jerry) F-5487-2010 xiwu.zhan@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Zhang, Bin   bin.zhang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Zhang, Daile   dlzhang@umd.edu CoRP SCSB Scientist
Zhang, Dexin   dexin.zhang@noaa.gov SOCD EMB Scientist
Zhang, Hai A-3445-2011 hai.zhang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Zhang, Haifeng   haifeng.zhang@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Zhang, Kun   kun.zhang@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Zhang, Qingyuan   qyzhang@umd.edu CoRP SCSB Scientist
Zhang, Zhuo   zhuo.zhang@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Zhao, Qiang   qiang.zhao@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Zheng, Guangming J-3154-2013 guangming.zheng@noaa.gov SOCD Scientist
Zhou, Mi   mi.zhou@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Zhou, Xinjia   xinjia.zhou@noaa.gov SMCD SCDAB Scientist
Zhu, Qi   qi.zhu@noaa.gov SOCD OSB Scientist
Zhu, Tong   tong.zhu@noaa.gov SMCD OPDB Scientist
Zou, Cheng-Zhi E-3085-2010 cheng-zhi.zou@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist
Zubko, Viktor   viktor.zubko@noaa.gov SMCD EMB Scientist

Employment type = 'other' includes visiting scientists, post docs, and grantees.