NOAA / NESDIS / STAR Laboratory for Satellite Altimetry banner
 
Intranet • Contact • Skip navigation
National Oceanographic & Atmospheric Administration website NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research website

Laboratory for Satellite Altimetry (LSA)

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
NOAA Center for Weather and Climate Prediction (NCWCP)
5830 University Research Court, E/RA3
College Park MD 20740-3818
(301) 683-3300

Laboratory for Satellite Altimetry Personnel Contact List: 09/25/2019
Name Publications
(Researcher ID)
E-Mail Affiliation
Burns, Jessica X-4775-2018 Jessica.Burns@noaa.gov Oceanography
Buckley, Ellen Ellen.Buckley@noaa.gov Sea Ice
Byrne, Deirdre Deirdre.Byrne@noaa.gov Oceanography
Connor, Larry E-7930-2011 Laurence.Connor@noaa.gov Sea Ice
Duncan, Kyle Kyle.Duncan@noaa.gov Sea Ice
Egido, Alejandro J-3362-2016 Alejandro.Egido@noaa.gov Oceanography
Farrell, Sinéad F-5586-2010 Sinead.Farrell@noaa.gov Sea Ice
Kuhn, John F-5602-2010 John.M.Kuhn@noaa.gov Oceanography
Leuliette, Eric D-1527-2010 Eric.Leuliette@noaa.gov Oceanography
Marks, Karen F-5610-2010 Karen.Marks@noaa.gov Geophysics
Smith, Walter F-5627-2010 Walter.HF.Smith@noaa.gov Geophysics