STAR Integrated Calibration/Validation System website

STAR ICVS Long-Term Monitoring

Personnel

ICVS Personnel List: April 13, 2020
Name E-Mail Affiliation
Yan, Banghua (Principal Investigator) Banghua.Yan@NOAA.gov SMCD
Sun, Ninghai (Tech. Lead/ATMS LTM/AMSU LTM/MHS LTM developer) Ninghai.Sun@NOAA.gov SMCD
Brown, Lori (LTM Web Developer) Lori.Brown@NOAA.gov STAR
Lamb, Douglas (Coordinator) dlamb@gst.com GST
Huang, Jingfeng (VIIRS LTM developer, System Integration) Jingfeng.Huang@noaa.gov SMCD
Jin, Xin (CrIS LTM Consultant) Xin.Jin@NOAA.gov SMCD
Liang, Ding (OMPS LTM developer) Ding.Liang@NOAA.gov SMCD
Porter, Warren (Advancing ICVS Technologies/CrIS and ATMS LTM Assistant Code Developer) warren.porter@noaa.gov SMCD
Chen, Junye (all legacy NOAA sensors LTM Developer) Junye.Chen@noaa.gov SMCD