NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research banner
 
Intranet • Contact • Skip navigation
National Oceanographic & Atmospheric Administration website NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research website

MiRS - Microwave Integrated Retrieval System - Team members

Team: Updated - September 19, 2018
Name E-Mail Role
Scientific Development Team:
Mark Liu Quanhua.Liu@NOAA.gov Project Lead
Chris Grassotti Christopher.Grassotti@NOAA.gov Technical Lead
Ryan Honeyager Ryan.Honeyager@NOAA.gov Software build systems integration, machine learning applications development, ice particle scattering models and databases
Yong-Keun Lee Yong-Keun.Lee@NOAA.gov Sounding and cryosphere products and validation
Shuyan Liu Shu-Yan.Liu@NOAA.gov Precipitation products, software delivery to operations
Oversight Board:
Sid-Ahmed Boukabara Sid.Boukabara@NOAA.gov
Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro@NOAA.gov
Limin Zhao Limin.Zhao@NOAA.gov
Webmaster:
Brown, Lori Lori.Brown@NOAA.gov