NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research banner
 
Intranet • Contact • Skip navigation
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration website NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research website

STAR - Global Vegetation Health Products :

Team Members

The Global Vegetation Health Products (VH) was based on our continuous and most recent effort by scientists and developers from National Oceanic and Atmospheric Adminstration (NOAA) / National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service (NESDIS) / Center of Satellite Application and Research(STAR), NOAA / National Center for Environmental Prediction (NCEP) / Environmental Modeling Center (EMC), and I. M. Systems Group, Inc. (IMSG) Science Team at NOAA. The following are the contributing members for this project.

Name Responsibility Affiliation E-mail
Dr. Felix Kogan Senior Scientist, Task Monitor STAR Felix.Kogan@noaa.gov
Dr. Ivan Csiszar Branch Chief STAR Ivan.Csiszar@noaa.gov
Dr. Dan Tarpley Senior Scientist STAR Dan.Tarpley@noaa.gov
Dr. Le Jiang Physical Scientist IMSG Le.Jiang@noaa.gov
Mr. Wei Guo Scientific Analyst IMSG Wei.Guo@noaa.gov
Dr. Marco Vargas Physical Scientist STAR Marco.Vargas@noaa.gov
Dr. Yuhong Tian Physical Scientist IMSG Yuhong.Tian@noaa.gov

If you have questions, please use e-mail to contact a team member.